Billingshurst Winter League 2017

Home             sponsored by Tidal Angling

Individual Points  Team Points  


Venues and meet times for the 2018 Billingshurst Winter League.


Date Venue Draw
14th Jan Foxbridge and Idehurst 8:00 The Cricketers, Wisborough Green
28th Jan Furnace Lakes 8:00 Furnace Lakes
11th Feb Woodpeckers 8:00  The Pelham Buckle, Crawley
18th March Foxbridge and Idehurst 8:30 The Cricketers, Wisborough Green
25th March T.B.A